Find a Club

 

David and Kay Hughes Administrative Headquarters
877 Northwest 61st Street
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33309
Phone:  954-537-1010
Fax: 954-537-1070
Need Directions? Click here for map
Click Here for club history and news

 

Carver Ranches Club
2205 S.W. 44th Avenue
Hollywood, Florida 33023
Phone:  954-967-8787      
Fax: 954-967-8545
Contact: Brenda Fulmore
E-mail: bfulmore@bgcbc.org
Need Directions? Click here for map

 

Florence A. DeGeorge Club and New home of the BGCBC Performing Arts Center
1220 SW 130th Ave
Davie, Florida 33325
Phone:  954-236-2790
Fax: 954-236-9917
Contact: Michelle White
E-Mail: mwhite@bgcbc.org       
Need Directions? Click here for map
Click Here for club history and news
 

Harold Reitman Club
3025 W. Broward Blvd.
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33312
Phone:  954-797-7097      
Fax: 954-797-0474
Contact: Christine Richardson
E-mail: crichardson@bgcbc.org
Need Directions? Click here for map
 

Jim & Jan Moran Club
27 S. Dixie Hwy.
Deerfield Bch, Florida 33441
Phone: 954-725-5545      
Fax: 954-725-5551
Contact: Dana Alexander
Need Directions? Click here for map
Click Here for club history and news
 

Lauderhill Club
1900 Boys & Girls Club Dr.
Lauderhill, Florida 33313
Phone:  954-731-3552
Fax: 954-733-0924
Contact: Eric Louis
E-Mail: elouis@bgcbc.org  
Need Directions? Click here for map
 

Leo Goodwin Foundation Teen Center
7201 Kimberly Blvd.
N. Lauderdale, Florida 33068
Phone:  954-722-5580
Fax: 954-726-8059
Contact: Jill Arbogast
Email: jarbogast@bgcbc.org
Need Directions? Click here for map
 

Levine/Slaughter Club
7201 Kimberly Blvd.
N. Lauderdale, Florida 33068
Phone:  954-726-3927
Fax: 954-722-4464
Contact: Rich Oulette
Email: rouellette@bgcbc.org
Need Directions? Click here for map
 

Marti Huizenga Club
1111 North 69th Way
Hollywood, Florida 33024
Phone:  954-983-0626
Fax: 954-983-0729
Contact: Henry Estrada
E-Mail: hestrada@bgcbc.org
Need Directions? Click here for map

 

Nan Knox Club
Linda and Douglas Von Allmen Campus
832 NW 2nd Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
Phone: 954-463-6392      
Fax: 954-524-6153
Contact: Markes Thomas
E-mail: mthomas@bgcbc.org
Need Directions? Click here for map
 

NFL YET Lester H. White Club
2621 S.W. 15th Street
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33312
Phone:  954-585-6351
Fax: 954-585-6391
Contact: Ron Lewis
Email: rlewis@bgcbc.org
Need Directions? Click here for map
Click Here for club history and news
 

Rick and Rita Case Club
7525 N.W. 33 RD ST.
Davie, Fl. 33024
Phone:  954-433-9000
Fax: 954-704-0604
Contact: Karla Zamora
E-mail: kzamora@bgcbc.org
Need Directions? Click here for map
 

Thomas D. Stephanis Club
212 N.W. 16th Street
Pompano Beach, Florida 33060
Phone:  954-941-2697
Fax: 954-784-0381
Contact: Brandon McCall
Email: bmccall@bgcbc.org
Need Directions? Click here for map